服务

尽管市场上不少软件产品功能强大,却仍是有大量失败的项目。因此,除了产品的功能外,实施人员的知识与经验,以及为承包后续维运的部署,都是这些高端系统项目的成功要素。

咨询及软件开发服务

当客户需要在现有平台上增加新的交易工具与资产种类时,我们的顾问能提供不同的选择,包括有关产品与厂商的评估,或是透过我们的开发中心为客人度身订造一套有适合客户商业模式的系统。

例如曾经有银行客户在部署了一套功能强大的司库系统后,发现无论速度与性价比都满足不到零售银行所需的直通式处理,因此由我们在其司库系统上搭建了一套在浏览器上运行的客户端,高效益地解决了客户的问题。

系统实施服务

透过团队对行业与及技术深厚的了解,我们能为客户实施各种选定的交易、司库以及财富管理系统。

系统维运服务

我们的维运团队部署在不同城市,以达到 24×7 不间断的支持与托管服务。

Services

While there are many great software products out there, there are also many failed projects. The critical success factor is not only product features, but also experienced professionals who can support the implementations and the on-going support.

Consulting & Software Development Service

We provide consulting services on how to support new asset classes in your organization, select the right products and platforms, and ensure a successful system implementation. Our development center can also custom-build software that closes specific gaps with these platforms.

For instance, we have clients using a great treasury platform but lack a high-speed, cost-effective front-office solution. We developed a browser-based platform on top of the treasury platform and closed the requirement gap.

System Implementation Service

We implement and operate multiple platforms for our clients, including FX, equity, major treasury platforms, and wealth management products in the market, with deep industry experience and technical know-how.

Application Maintenance Service

Our round-the-clock support team stationed across the world will ensure your peace of mind under our cost-effective service arrangement.